The college offers undergraduate courses in Bachelor of Arts (B.A) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com). The departments currently existing in the college are:
  • Commerce
  • Economics
  • Mathematics
  • Computer Science
  • Political Science
  • English
  • Hindi
  • History

Department of Commerce


Dr. Dinesh Kumar


Associate Professor Commere (On Deputation)


Dr. Rakesh Kumar


Assistant Professor Commerce


Department of Economics


Dr. Archna Verma


Associate Professor Economics (On Deputation)


Department of Mathematics


Dr. Kamal Kumar


Associate Professor Mathematics (On Deputation)


Department of Compter Science


Ms. Mamta Bhardwaj


Assistant Professor Computer Science


Department of Political Science


Ms. Shalini Tuli


Associate Professor Political Science (On Deputation)


Department of English


Dr. Sushil Kumar Verma


Associate Professor English

Department of Hindi 


Ms. Kanta 


Assistant Professor Hindi (On Deputation)


Department of History


Dr. Shamsher Singh Gulia


Associate Professor History (On Deputation)